Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

Yves Tumor – Heaven To A Tortured Mind

Yves Tumor – Heaven To A Tortured Mind

Warp Records

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

Heaven To A Tortured Mind sees Yves Tumor embracing ear-splitting chaos & technicolour pop-idol fantasy. Yves Tumor explores the intersections of the avant-garde and pop, articulating itself with blaring horns & buttery counterpoint vocals over driving guitars.

A1. Gospel For A New Century [03:18]
A2. Medicine Burn [04:04]
A3. Identity Trade [01:59]
A4. Kerosene! [05:05]
A5. Hasdallen Lights [02:07]
B1. Romanticist [01:46]
B2. Dream Palette [02:55]
B3. Super Stars [03:05]
B4. Folie Imposée [03:05]
B5. Strawberry Privilege [03:52]
B6. Asteroid Blues [02:02]
B7. A Greater Love [03:04]

Format: 12-inch Vinyl LP
Label: Warp Records
Catalog: WARPLP304
Released: 2020
Genre: Contemporary R&B, Experimental, Alternative Rock