Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

V/A – Ordinary Dreams Vol. 2

V/A – Ordinary Dreams Vol. 2

Planet Trip Records

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

Starting 2022 right with the much-anticipated volume 2 in the Ordinary Dreams compilation series. This time Levelling up to a 12 track double disc physical release of end to end cuts from Planet Trip friends and family around the world.

As always expect a deep sonic journey through dub, downtempo and reggae to the oddball, tribal and dream state mutations of house music. Contributions from an all star cast of heads including; Symptoms Of Love, Paula Tape, Jex Opolis, Mayurashka, Errortica, Good Block, Mogwaa, DJ Ray, Ivy Barkakati and more.

A1. Symptoms Of Love– Symptoms Of Dub
A2. Paula Tape – International Loki
A3. Phuk Hugh – Virtual Zoo
B1. Good Block – Flute Dub
B2. Jex Opolis – Ghost Voice
B3. Errortica – Trap
C1. DJ Ray (3) – Cozy Stepper
C2. Mayurashka – Maco Jungle
C3. 1too – In Your Dream
D1. Mogwaa – Once We Danced
D2. Eirwud Mudwasser – YCWI
D3. Ivy Barkakati – Energía Mutable

Format: 2x 12-inch Vinyl LP
Label: Planet Trip
Catalog: OD002
Released: May 2022
Genre: House / Electronic