Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

V/A - Mosaics

V/A - Mosaics


$25.00 Sale price

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

Echovolt's lost and found 10th release is finally out! A beautiful mosaic of six tracks produced by new and old friends hailing from six different parts of the world.

From Terekke's previously unreleased "Sun Salutation" remix, new Greek producer but old friend; "Old Man Talkin'", a hip-hop jam that channels the genius of J-Dilla from the West Coast's "Tlim Shug" and the mysterious one-off alias of Sydney's "Indreamz".

However, this compilation could never be more complete without our loves that are Australia's Hugo Gerani (a.k.a Perth's own John Tanner) and Shea from overseas - both of them to be heard again shortly on upcoming solo releases!

1. Tunnel Kids - Omnii (Terekke's Sun Salutation Mix)
2. Hugo Gerani - Everything Just Happiness
3. Tlim Shug - Memoir For Your Dream
4. Indreamz - Indreamz
5. Old Man Talkin' - Magnetic Eyes
6. Shea - Aspartame

Format: 12-inch Vinyl
Label: Echovolt
Catalog: EVR010
Released: May 2017
Genre: Electronic / House / Hip-hop