Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

Moin – Moot!

Moin – Moot!

AD 93

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

A serendipitous conversation brought the project to life.

Moot! allowed the group to re-appreciate the recording process, using a combination of live recording and studio techniques. The album spans psych, alternative rock and post-punk mixed with their signature electronics and sampling practice.

The record was made as an experiment, to be enjoyed, not as spectacle.

1. No to Gods, No to Sunsets [04:16]
2. Crappy Dreams Count [04:02]
3. Don't Make Me Wait [04:26]
4. Right is Alright, Wrong is to Belong [04:57]
5. Lungs [03:40]
6. I Can't Help but Melt [04:22]
7. An Utter Stink [04:01]
8. It's Never Goodbye [05:12]

Format: 12-inch Vinyl LP
Label: AD 93
Catalog: WHYT039
Released: July 2021
Genre: Post-punk / Experimental / Alternative