Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

Joanne Robertson – Blue Car

Joanne Robertson – Blue Car

AD 93

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60
‘Blue Car’ is a collection of songs from Joanne's archive of unreleased solo recordings, similar to ‘Painting Stupid Girls’, these tracks attempt to record the moment, and where she was at emotionally that day, similar to diary entries. The dates she wrote these songs is unknown, they span roughly a ten year period.
A1. Blue Car
A2. Band Sit Together
A3. Take Me In
A4. Jeans
A5. If It Feels
A6. Crossroads
B1. Street Empty
B2. Days
B3. River Shock
B4. Bay
B5. Little Talkin Do You Know
Format: 12-inch Vinyl LP
Label: AD 93
Catalog: WHYT061
Released: March 2020
Genre: Singer-songwriter / folk