Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

e-Plume – ONO001

e-Plume – ONO001

ONO Records

Regular price $25.00

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

The highly anticipated first release from Boorloo's own ONO Records comes via the illusive Perth producer e-Plume. Wafting through from the suburbs of Perth, e-Plume conjures floaty breakbeat science, rantzenian digi-dub and twisted illbient manipulations to create five mystical yet utterly unique tracks.

Side A embarks on a tripped out subaquatic voyage, discovering a flurry of liquid breaks and swirling organs on Fountain Trip. Eventually docking on a concrete mainland with the trip-hop induced End of Voltaire.

Side B ventures further in-land at a breakneck speed with the frenetic soundclash junglism of Channel 3, before launching into the atmospheric slo-mo breaks n’ bass of Lorizon. Ending up well into the outer-rim with the otherworldly melodic communique of Kiki’s Gambert.

1. Fountain Trip
2. End Of Voltaire
3. Channel 3
4. Lorizon
5. Kiki's Gambert

Format: 12-inch Vinyl EP
Label: Ono Records
Catalog: ONO001
Released: December, 2021
Genre: Electronic / House / Breaks