Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

Cub – The Dynamic Unconscious

Cub – The Dynamic Unconscious

L.I.E.S. Records

Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

Karl O'Connor (Regis) and Simon Shreeve (Mønic / Osiris Music/Downwards) team up again for a menacing four song ep of broken beat electronics. The perfect amalgamation of O'Connor's and Shreeve's solo works merged.. absolutely heavy dubbed out dark Birmingham electronics. Distinct, singular and subtly soul crushing music from masters of an uncategorizable genre.

Comes in a full picture jacket. 

A1. Reason Doesn't Sleep [06:41]
A2. Dream Logic [06:20]
B1. No Love From Above [05:11]
B2. The Shape Of Winter [04:50]

Format: 12-inch Vinyl EP
Label: L.I.E.S. Records
Catalog: LIES173
Released: Jan 2022
Genre: Techno / Industrial / Abstract / Dub / Ambient