Highgate Continental: In Northbridge logo

Anthony Naples ‎– Chameleon

Anthony Naples ‎– Chameleon


Free Australia-wide shipping on all orders over $60

Anthony Naples returns after two and a half years to bring to those interested, a new album of twelve songs titled Chameleon. This album represents the first time Anthony wrote the songs on instruments first - guitar, bass, synthesizer, drums, et cetera. Through changing well worn musical habits and endless jammin’, a new side of the A.N. sound revealed itself as liquid, phased-out, in-studio magic.

A1. Primo [02:25]
A2. Devotion (SSL Mix) [03:48]
A3. Chameleon [04:59]
A4. Pera [02:23]
A5. Bug [03:53]
A6. Casia [01:03]
B1. Hydra [05:43]
B2. Full O' Stars [02:19]
B3. Sizzlin [01:50]
B4. Massiv Mello [05:03]
B5. You Got What It Takes [04:38]
B6. I Don't Know If That's Just Dreaming [05:16]

Format: 12-inch Vinyl LP
Label: ANS
Catalog: ANS5000
Released: 2022
Genre: Downtempo / Ambient / House / Experimental / Techno